Hello!

5 Mar


I have been discovering and cooking dishes of various vegetarian traditions all around the world for years. I am eager to share my “non-meat” (no meat at all but sometimes with dairy products) recipes with friends who enjoy vegetable food. You will find here the selection of traditional and modern as well as undiscovered recipes from Europe, Mediterranean, North America, Asia and the rest of the planet. I took the liberty of modifying some traditional recipes -mostly decreasing the amount of oil or substituting butter with olive oil where possible- to provide lower calorie alternatives. However, I made sure that the original taste remains. Some other recipes are my own, 100% invented and applied by me. Feel free to share them as long as you provide a reference or link to this blog.

Hope you enjoy your  visit . Of course do not forget to come back…

Bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

